Progress! Apple Watch should be coming this week!

Apple Watch: Preparing for Shipment

There you have it. I woke up this morning and checked the status of my Apple Watch order, and it finally updated to “Preparing for Shipment” this morning! Hopefully, I will only have a few more days to wait until it finally gets shipped to me! I am thinking by Wednesday or Thursday I should be able to have it in my hands and playing with it.

I am really looking forward to tracking my fitness activities with this watch as I’ve read a lot about it’s accuracy. I plan to just let it work it’s way into my routines as I start using it to check notifications, messages, and even take phone calls.

Can you tell I’m excited? I will update as I find out more! Have a good day everyone.

Leave a Reply

