What Are You Putting In?

“Before you change your thinking, you have to change what goes into your mind.” ~Zig Ziglar

Saw this today on Zig Ziglar’s Facebook page, and wanted to share! I have really seen this in action with both my money and my wellness lately! I have been reading more about both for some time and it has been changing my thinking and actions over time. Zig may not be around anymore, but his legacy was definitely passed on to his children to continue to be spread on. I actually had the pleasure of getting to see Zig speak back at a conference back in 2009, and he was very charismatic.

Leave a Reply

